Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Global Health of Northern Virginia

OBGYN located in McLean, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Women's Global Health of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Global Health of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
it was great, staff was very friendly and welcoming*
NICOLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Comforting bedside manner, explain everything they do and why *
YASSAMIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Professional and attentive as always. *
MARAL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional educated Dr *
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Motesharrei is great - no only did a get a helpful evaluation, but I was also able to get a Food Inflammation Test!*
SARAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great, as always. Everyone in the practice is fantastic (it feels like a spa when you walk in), but Dr. Motesharrei is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. She’s incredibly bright, listens to and answers all my questions, and treats me medically in a holistic way, not ignoring any symptoms just because they do not narrowly fit within the OBGYN specialty. My health overall has improved significantly. *
HAFSA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Nice *
ILAINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Bita Motesharrei is professional in her work and a very nice person. She listens , respect and give attention to her patients. Everyone who works there is very nice and respectful and helpful!! Very beautiful place and nice!!!!*
SARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Motesharrei is the best! She is caring, kind, and incredibly knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone!*
TIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Doctor bita is my doctor for 3 years now. She’s very knowledgeable very sweet and I trust her so much . *
SARADA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
great time, thanks for everything. *
NOELIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The best Doctor ever, very professional and caring.*
KEITY O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
x*
VIEROSLAVA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
It means a lot to me that Dr. Motesharrei listens and is a caring doctor. Thank you! *
KAREN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Motesharrei is awesome and so is her staff! She is kind and truly cares about her patients. My visits to her have always been very positive. I cannot say enough about Dr. Motesharrei. I highly recommend her.*
ILAINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Bita motesharrei is for years my doctor. And now my daughter also goes to her. She is very nice and professional!! She listened to you and respect you. She knows her profession! I recommend everyone to go to her!!*
FATEMEH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Professinal friendly highly recommend them*
SILKE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr.Motesharrei and her team are wonderful and amazing. I felt I was in good hands. Thanks for that positive experience.*
DEEPTI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Great experience..!!*
PRISCILA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Bita is excellent- I had to see her in an emergency case. She was very thoughtful and kind, so very nice, and used modern technology to do a procedure that would otherwise required that I go to a hospital during the pandemic. It was awesome to have her take care of me during a stressful situation. I wholeheartedly recommend her.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person