Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Women's Global Health of Northern Virginia

OBGYN located in McLean, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Women's Global Health of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Global Health of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRISCILA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Bita is excellent- I had to see her in an emergency case. She was very thoughtful and kind, so very nice, and used modern technology to do a procedure that would otherwise required that I go to a hospital during the pandemic. It was awesome to have her take care of me during a stressful situation. I wholeheartedly recommend her.*
MARYAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
I have always had the best experience with Dr. Motesharrei. I will not go to anyone else. She is very knowledgeable, caring, and always going above and beyond for her clients. Her dedicated staff is also very professional and makes you feel comfortable. *
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Excellent!!!! The Best!!! I have been coming here for over 12 years! Dr. Motesharrei is the BEST! *
PATRICIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Always received excellent care. I have been with this provider for 15 years. Great ethics excellent bedside care. *
CHARISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Motesharrei listened to my every concern and addressed them with patience, intent and sincerity. She never rushed me or tried to finish my sentences for me, which I appreciated. She was thorough with her care for me both physically, emotionally, and financially. I very much appreciated my visit with her. Claudia the MA was also very attentive, sincere, and empathetic. Thank you both! *
MARZIEH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Caring, very nice doctor*
MERRITT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Motesharrei is the absolute best!! So kind, caring, and attentive. :) *
Eli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr Motesharrei is very thorough and takes her time explaining the findings of her exam. I highly recommend her.*
Betty Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
I am very on top of my healthcare, I do my due diligence in selecting doctors and maintaining regular visits (and more if needed) and Dr. Moresharrei is by far one of my best patient/doctor experiences. Everyone at her office is great, and she really helped me pinpoint several issues I was concerned about. I take public transportation all the way from DC just to see her. Would highly recommend. *
Elaheh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Motesharrei is very understanding and can handle the situation very well. *
Jyoti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Women’s health refers to the branch of medicine that affect a women’s physical and emotional well- being.*
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Wait time tends to be short and the visits are not rushed. Dr. Motesharrei clearly cares about her patients and the staff is friendly and helpful.*
Emma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Bita and her team made my experience so comfortable and pleasant. They were incredibly thorough and made sure that every concern was addressed. Couldn't be happier with the care I received! *
Elham H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Montasherrei has been very kind & understanding during my visit- explained all my options & once I made my decision was supportive of my choice.*
Gladys C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent *
Maryam A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Bita Motesharei has been my gynecologist over 10 years. She’s the best.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person